Velarion Records
The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.

Motor carrier · USDOT 471614

CENTURION-EAGLE AUTO TRANSPORT INC, Jacksonville, FL: USDOT 471614 safety record, inspections, out-of-service, crashes

Fleet and drivers are as CENTURION-EAGLE AUTO TRANSPORT INC filed them on its MCS-150, last updated April 2, 2025. The carrier has been on the FMCSA register since February 19, 1992. Inspections and crashes are the reports in Velarion’s copy of FMCSA’s inspection and crash files, which hold the reports filed by some states, not every state; FMCSA’s free SAFER snapshot carries the carrier’s national 24-month inspection and out-of-service figures.

Identity

Legal name as filedCENTURION-EAGLE AUTO TRANSPORT INC
Doing business asCENTURION AUTO TRANSPORT
USDOT number471614
Status on the censusActive
AddressJacksonville, FL 32209
CountyDuval County
Operating authorityInterstate Carriers
Hazardous materialsCarries hazardous materials
Safety ratingNot rated
Power units239 (239 trucks)
Drivers207 (207 with a CDL)
On the register sinceFebruary 19, 1992
MCS-150 last filedApril 2, 2025
Cargo carriedMotor Vehicles

Cited to the FMCSA Company Census File.

Roadside inspections

The newest 50 of 69.

DateFiled byLevelViolationsOut-of-serviceDriver OOSVehicle OOS
September 1, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around1101
June 16, 2026NCLevel I, full0000
June 9, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
May 22, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
April 23, 2026USLevel I, full0000
April 1, 2026NCLevel I, full0000
March 5, 2026FLLevel III, driver only1000
February 4, 2026FLLevel III, driver only0000
January 13, 2026FLLevel II, walk-around0000
January 10, 2026FLLevel III, driver only0000
December 25, 2025NCLevel I, full0000
November 11, 2025FLLevel II, walk-around1000
October 30, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
October 21, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
October 7, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
September 25, 2025NCLevel III, driver only0000
September 22, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
September 19, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
September 18, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
September 17, 2025FLLevel II, walk-around0000
September 16, 2025NCLevel III, driver only0000
September 10, 2025NCLevel III, driver only0000
August 20, 2025FLLevel III, driver only1000
August 8, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
July 30, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
July 17, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
July 14, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
July 1, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
June 25, 2025NCLevel II, walk-around0000
June 23, 2025FLLevel I, full0000
May 23, 2025TNLevel III, driver only1000
May 15, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
May 14, 2025FLLevel III, driver only1000
May 14, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
May 6, 2025TNLevel II, walk-around0000
April 30, 2025NCLevel III, driver only1000
April 15, 2025NCLevel I, full0000
April 3, 2025FLLevel III, driver only1000
March 25, 2025FLLevel III, driver only1000
March 20, 2025FLLevel I, full0000
March 13, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
March 10, 2025FLLevel II, walk-around1000
February 13, 2025FLLevel III, driver only0000
February 1, 2025TNLevel I, full3101
January 16, 2025FLLevel III, driver only1000
December 16, 2024TNLevel III, driver only0000
October 11, 2024USLevel I, full0000
September 14, 2024TNLevel III, driver only0000
September 10, 2024FLLevel III, driver only0000
August 30, 2024TNLevel III, driver only0000

Cited to the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File; up to 50 rows shown, newest first.

Crashes

The newest 50 of 205.

DateFiled byCityFatalitiesInjuriesTowed awayHazmat released
May 18, 2026FLJacksonville01YesNo
April 28, 2026GAUnincorporated00YesNo
April 3, 2026FLUnincorporated00YesNo
February 10, 2026FLUnincorporated00YesNo
February 5, 2026FLJacksonville10YesNo
January 3, 2026FLUnincorporated00YesNo
December 27, 2025FLUnincorporated00YesNo
November 4, 2025FLDoral01YesNo
October 24, 2025FLOrmond Beach00YesNo
October 6, 2025NCCharlotte00YesNo
September 18, 2025GANot Reported00YesNo
August 4, 2025FLUnincorporated01YesNo
July 18, 2025GANot Reported12YesNo
July 18, 2025GAUnknown12YesNo
June 19, 2025FLHawthorne10YesNo
May 12, 2025NCSaint Pauls02YesNo
April 17, 2025FLOcala00YesNo
November 20, 2024GADunwoody01YesNo
November 13, 2024FLSanford01NoNo
November 9, 2024FLJacksonville00YesNo
October 4, 2024GA00YesNo
August 22, 2024NCCharlotte13YesNo
June 29, 2024GA00YesNo
June 4, 2024NCHillsborough00YesNo
April 22, 2024GAAugusta01YesNo
December 15, 2023FLMiami Turnpike00YesNo
October 11, 2023NCRaleigh00YesNo
October 2, 2023FLOrmond Beach00YesNo
July 25, 2023FLJacksonville00YesNo
July 8, 2023FLUnincorporated01YesNo
May 25, 2023GA00YesNo
May 11, 2023FLMiami Turnpike00YesNo
January 12, 2023FLJacksonville00YesNo
December 20, 2022FLUnincorporated00YesNo
December 1, 2022FLJacksonville01NoNo
October 3, 2022FLJacksonville00YesNo
July 29, 2022GA00YesNo
May 13, 2022GA00YesNo
May 1, 2022GAAthens00YesNo
April 4, 2022FLDeltona02YesNo
March 8, 2022FLOrlando00YesNo
March 3, 2022FLJacksonville01NoNo
January 24, 2022FLHolly Hill01Yes
December 14, 2021FLUnincorporated00YesNo
November 10, 2021FLWest Palm Beach00YesNo
August 10, 2021GAUnincorporated00YesNo
July 29, 2021FLUnincorporated00YesNo
July 15, 2021FLJacksonville01YesNo
May 27, 2021GACommerce00YesNo
February 5, 2021FLTitusville01YesNo

Cited to the FMCSA Crash File; up to 50 rows shown, newest first.

Watch this carrier

One carrier, $49/month. One carrier. The watch returns the inspection, violation, enforcement and crash entries the register carries for that carrier alone. Choose “One carrier” and enter this carrier’s USDOT number, 471614.

Start the watch

How often?
  • One carrier — $49/month
  • One county — $149/month
  • One state — $349/month
  • The whole register — $9,990/year

How we handle your data → Privacy

FMCSA publishes a free snapshot of every carrier on SAFER: its registration, its national inspection and out-of-service figures for the last 24 months, and its crashes; open it for USDOT 471614.

Nearby on the register

Figures from the FMCSA Company Census File, loaded September 14, 2026, and FMCSA’s inspection and crash files.