Velarion Records
The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.

Motor carrier · USDOT 3300318

CLOUDTRUCKS LLC, Dallas, TX: USDOT 3300318 safety record, inspections, out-of-service, crashes

Fleet and drivers are as CLOUDTRUCKS LLC filed them on its MCS-150, last updated August 21, 2026. The carrier has been on the FMCSA register since June 17, 2019. Inspections and crashes are the reports in Velarion’s copy of FMCSA’s inspection and crash files, which hold the reports filed by some states, not every state; FMCSA’s free SAFER snapshot carries the carrier’s national 24-month inspection and out-of-service figures.

Identity

Legal name as filedCLOUDTRUCKS LLC
USDOT number3300318
Status on the censusActive
AddressDallas, TX 75226
CountyDallas County
Operating authorityInterstate Carriers
Hazardous materialsDoes not carry hazardous materials
Safety ratingSatisfactory
Power units350 (350 trucks)
Drivers350 (350 with a CDL)
On the register sinceJune 17, 2019
MCS-150 last filedAugust 21, 2026
Cargo carriedMeat; Building Materials; Dry Bulk; Logs, Poles, Beams, Lumber; Refrigerated Food; Beverages; Construction; Household Goods; Paper Products; General Freight; Intermodal Containers

Cited to the FMCSA Company Census File.

Roadside inspections

The newest 50 of 575.

DateFiled byLevelViolationsOut-of-serviceDriver OOSVehicle OOS
September 9, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around1000
September 1, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
August 30, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
August 21, 2026NMLevel III, driver only0000
August 18, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around2202
August 14, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around1000
August 5, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
July 21, 2026NYLevel III, driver only6000
July 13, 2026NMLevel I, full0000
July 8, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
July 7, 2026NCLevel I, full5211
July 5, 2026NMLevel I, full1000
June 30, 2026NYLevel III, driver only4000
June 29, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
June 27, 2026NCLevel II, walk-around0000
June 25, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
June 25, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around2000
June 11, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
June 9, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
May 8, 2026NMLevel III, driver only1000
April 2, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
April 2, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around1101
April 1, 2026NCLevel II, walk-around0000
March 25, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
March 24, 2026FLLevel III, driver only0000
March 13, 2026NCLevel II, walk-around1101
March 11, 2026NYLevel II, walk-around3000
March 6, 2026NCLevel II, walk-around1101
March 4, 2026FLLevel III, driver only0000
March 4, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
March 3, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
February 25, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
February 25, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
February 25, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
February 23, 2026NCLevel I, full0000
February 23, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
February 19, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
February 19, 2026NMLevel III, driver only0000
February 16, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
February 16, 2026NMLevel II, walk-around0000
February 11, 2026NCLevel III, driver only0000
February 10, 2026NCLevel II, walk-around1101
February 9, 2026NMLevel III, driver only1000
February 7, 2026FLLevel III, driver only1000
February 5, 2026NMLevel III, driver only1000
February 5, 2026USLevel I, full3000
February 2, 2026NMLevel III, driver only0000
January 27, 2026NCLevel II, walk-around1000
January 25, 2026NMLevel III, driver only0000
January 21, 2026NYLevel III, driver only0000

Cited to the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File; up to 50 rows shown, newest first.

Crashes

DateFiled byCityFatalitiesInjuriesTowed awayHazmat released
July 14, 2026TXNot Listed01YesNo
April 3, 2026TXNot Listed00YesNo
March 4, 2026TXGreenville01YesNo
December 18, 2025TXDallas00YesNo
December 18, 2025TXMesquite01YesNo
September 18, 2025GANot Reported00YesNo
July 23, 2025GANot Reported00YesNo
July 14, 2025ILFlossmoor00YesNo
June 26, 2025TXNot Listed00YesNo
May 16, 2025GASouth Fulton00YesNo
May 15, 2025TXTexarkana00YesNo
April 19, 2025GALocust Grove01NoNo
April 1, 2025CAUnincorporated00YesNo
March 21, 2025NCStatesville03YesNo
March 13, 2025GA01YesNo
February 21, 2025FLUnincorporated00YesNo
February 4, 2025CAStockton00YesNo
January 28, 2025FLUnincorporated00YesNo
January 27, 2025GAStockbridge00YesNo
December 11, 2024ILChicago01NoNo
December 9, 2024GAAlbany00YesNo
November 14, 2024ILE St Louis Twp00YesNo
November 2, 2024TXCollege Station00YesNo
November 1, 2024FLGroveland01YesNo
October 25, 2024TXNot Listed00YesNo
September 3, 2024GA01YesNo
June 12, 2024FLUnincorporated00YesNo
June 3, 2024GAMacon00YesNo
May 6, 2024TXClute01YesNo
May 3, 2024NCYoungsville01YesNo
April 27, 2024PAWhiteley Township02Yes
April 24, 2024ILHarvey02YesNo
December 25, 2023GAMcdonough01YesNo
December 6, 2023TXAustin00YesNo
November 15, 2023FLUnincorporated00YesNo
November 2, 2023FLDe Land00YesNo
September 6, 2023ILOfallon Twp02YesNo
October 17, 2022PADonegal Township00Yes
October 7, 2022NCAsheville00YesNo
September 29, 2022TXNot Listed02YesNo
July 29, 2022FLUnincorporated00YesNo
June 15, 2022NCHarrisburg00Yes
January 26, 2022FLMelbourne00YesNo
December 21, 2021TXNew Braunfels00YesNo
December 20, 2021ILJoliet Twp00YesNo

Cited to the FMCSA Crash File; up to 50 rows shown, newest first.

Watch this carrier

One carrier, $49/month. One carrier. The watch returns the inspection, violation, enforcement and crash entries the register carries for that carrier alone. Choose “One carrier” and enter this carrier’s USDOT number, 3300318.

Start the watch

How often?
  • One carrier — $49/month
  • One county — $149/month
  • One state — $349/month
  • The whole register — $9,990/year

How we handle your data → Privacy

FMCSA publishes a free snapshot of every carrier on SAFER: its registration, its national inspection and out-of-service figures for the last 24 months, and its crashes; open it for USDOT 3300318.

Nearby on the register

Figures from the FMCSA Company Census File, loaded September 14, 2026, and FMCSA’s inspection and crash files.