Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 366495
AVENUE AT BROOKLYN
BROOKLYN, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 111
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 2 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $56,301.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: June 2, 2025, Fine, $18,704. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on May 22, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,991,944 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,116,613 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,875,331 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,905,418 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $969,913 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $969,913 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $969,913 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 111 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 40,626 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,253 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 8,549 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 22,001 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,803 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 378 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 521 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 120.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 62.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1424430, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,430,372 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $793,664 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,636,708 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,365,996 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,729,288 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,729,288 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,729,288 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 111 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,780 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 272 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 66.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 39.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1390619, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for November 23, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 38 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1358886, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BROOKLYN FK HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 06/25/2020 |
| BROOKLYN FK INVESTOR LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/11/2020 |
| FK INVESTOR LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/11/2020 |
| FLANK, EITAN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 06/10/2022 |
| FLANK, LIAT | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 06/10/2022 |
| FLANK, MATAN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 06/10/2022 |
| FLANK, SHAUL | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 06/10/2022 |
| GUTTMAN, BEZALEL | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/11/2020 |
| KATZ, ELIYOHU | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/11/2020 |
| KATZ, YOSEF | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/11/2020 |
| MIKE FLANK TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/09/2022 |
| SAUSEN, JOEL | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 06/10/2022 |
| FLANK, EITAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2022 |
| FLANK, LIAT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2022 |
| FLANK, MATAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2022 |
| FLANK, SHAUL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2022 |
| MIKE FLANK TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/09/2022 |
| POTOKAR, CARON | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/13/2025 |
| PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/16/2025 |
| SAUSEN, JOEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2022 |
| SHILLER, DANIEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/25/2020 |
| THOMAS, CHRISTOPHER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/30/2022 |
| FLANK, EITAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/29/2022 |
| SHILLER, DANIEL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/25/2020 |
| FLANK, EITAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/29/2022 |
| POTOKAR, CARON | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/13/2025 |
| PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/09/2022 |
| THOMAS, CHRISTOPHER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/30/2022 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PROGRESSIVE BROOKLYN LLC (enrollment ID O20220809003184).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BROOKLYN FK HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/25/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BEZALEL GUTTMAN | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 17.5 | 9/11/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BROOKLYN FK INVESTOR LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 9/11/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| EITAN FLANK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 9 | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ELIYOHU KATZ | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 22.5 | 9/11/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FK INVESTOR LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 9/11/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JOEL SAUSEN | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 9 | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LIAT FLANK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 9 | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATAN FLANK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 9 | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIKE FLANK TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 9/9/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SHAUL FLANK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 9 | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| YOSEF KATZ | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 7.5 | 9/11/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CARON POTOKAR | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTOPHER JOSEPH THOMAS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/30/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANIEL SHILLER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/25/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EITAN FLANK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOEL SAUSEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LIAT FLANK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATAN FLANK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIKE FLANK TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/9/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/16/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SHAUL FLANK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANIEL SHILLER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 8/25/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EITAN FLANK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 8/29/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CARON POTOKAR | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTOPHER JOSEPH THOMAS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/30/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EITAN FLANK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/29/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/9/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2025: EVAN HAMILTON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOEL SAUSEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CARON POTOKAR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CARON POTOKAR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MIKE FLANK TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MIKE FLANK TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: LIAT FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MATAN FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DANIEL SHILLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER JOSEPH THOMAS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER JOSEPH THOMAS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SHAUL FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- March 15, 2023: JOEL SAUSEN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: BROOKLYN FK HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: EVAN HAMILTON (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: LIAT FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: MATAN FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: DANIEL SHILLER (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: EITAN FLANK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 29, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: EITAN FLANK (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 29, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: EITAN FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YOSEF KATZ (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: SHAUL FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: BEZALEL GUTTMAN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: FK INVESTOR LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: ELIYOHU KATZ (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: BROOKLYN FK INVESTOR LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0842, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0809, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0806, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0760, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0698, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0692, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0690, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0684, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0609, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0607, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0602, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0600, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0810, scope and severity E. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0677, scope and severity E. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0835, scope and severity F. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0727, scope and severity F. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0725, scope and severity F. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0689, scope and severity G. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 1, 2025: EVAN HAMILTON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOEL SAUSEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CARON POTOKAR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CARON POTOKAR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MIKE FLANK TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MIKE FLANK TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: LIAT FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MATAN FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DANIEL SHILLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER JOSEPH THOMAS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER JOSEPH THOMAS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SHAUL FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- May 22, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- July 30, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 14, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- March 15, 2023: JOEL SAUSEN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: BROOKLYN FK HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: EVAN HAMILTON (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: LIAT FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 6, 2025 | February 6, 2025 | 29 | 6 |
| 2 | November 23, 2022 | November 23, 2022 | 7 | 0 |
| 3 | 17 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
53 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0602 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from the wrongful use of the resident's belongings or money. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0727 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Have a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0806 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives and the facility provides food that accommodates resident allergies, intolerances, and preferences, as well as appealing options. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0809 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure meals and snacks are served at times in accordance with resident’s needs, preferences, and requests. Suitable and nourishing alternative meals and snacks must be provided for residents who want to eat at non-traditional times or outside of scheduled meal times. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0810 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Provide special eating equipment and utensils for residents who need them and appropriate assistance. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0835 | Administration Deficiencies | Administer the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| June 2, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 13, 2025 |
| June 2, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 13, 2025 |
| June 2, 2025 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 13, 2025 |
| June 2, 2025 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 13, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0685 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Assist a resident in gaining access to vision and hearing services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0699 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care or services that was trauma informed and/or culturally competent. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0847 | Administration Deficiencies | Inform resident or representatives choice to enter into binding arbitration agreement and right to refuse. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0848 | Administration Deficiencies | Provide a neutral and fair arbitration process and agree to arbitrator and venue. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0849 | Administration Deficiencies | Arrange for the provision of hospice services or assist the resident in transferring to a facility that will arrange for the provision of hospice services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| December 31, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| December 31, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| September 16, 2024 | Health | F 0727 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Have a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 24, 2024 |
| August 6, 2024 | Health | F 0678 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide basic life support, including CPR, prior to the arrival of emergency medical personnel , subject to physician orders and the resident’s advance directives. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 27, 2024 |
| August 6, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 27, 2024 |
| August 6, 2024 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 27, 2024 |
| August 6, 2024 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 27, 2024 |
| August 6, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 27, 2024 |
| June 18, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 24, 2024 |
| April 1, 2024 | Health | F 0557 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to be treated with respect and dignity and to retain and use personal possessions. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| April 1, 2024 | Health | F 0562 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide immediate access to any resident. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| April 1, 2024 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| April 1, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| April 1, 2024 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| April 1, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| April 1, 2024 | Health | F 0679 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide activities to meet all resident's needs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| February 1, 2024 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 19, 2024 |
| February 1, 2024 | Health | F 0770 | Administration Deficiencies | Provide timely, quality laboratory services/tests to meet the needs of residents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 19, 2024 |
| February 1, 2024 | Health | F 0887 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Educate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 19, 2024 |
| December 26, 2023 | Health | F 0561 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 2, 2025 | Fine | $18,704 | 135502 | ||
| August 6, 2024 | Fine | $37,597 | 78228 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | PROGRESSIVE BROOKLYN LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2022-11-23 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Cuyahoga |
| Telephone Number | 2164653770 |
| Chain Name | PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE |
| Chain ID | 427 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 111 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 103.4 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on AVENUE AT BROOKLYN: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0842, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for AVENUE AT BROOKLYN
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Ohio
- WRIGHT-PATTERSON AFB, WRIGHT-PATTERSON AFB Water discharge permit
- FLAT ROCK HOMES, FLAT ROCK Water discharge permit
- BUCKEYE TERMINALS CINCINNATI TERMINAL, CINCINNATI Water discharge permit
- TRANSMONTAIGNE OPERATING CO LP, EAST LIVERPOOL Water discharge permit
- MARATHON PETROLEUM CO LP, CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- BP BRADLEY RD PIPELINE FACILITY, CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- Z50W AT DIAMOND MILL RD, BROOKVILLE Water discharge permit
- NOPV- 475 D-345 BY1 PIPE REPLACEMENT - OH, MANSFIELD Water discharge permit
- LAKEWOOD PALLETS, GRAND RAPIDS Air emission source
- DISPATCH CONSUMER SERVICES, INC., LEWIS CENTER Air emission source
- BP AMERICA LENNINGTON 1H WELL, CORTLAND Air emission source
- PATRIOT WATER TREATMENT, WARREN Air emission source
- NORTH PRESTON FARMS, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- SEMTORQ INC, AURORA Air emission source
- CRISPIN AUTO WRECKING, NEWARK Air emission source
- SUPERIOR MARINE WAYS, PROCTORVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 366495.