Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 676450
Terra Bella Health and Wellness Suites
Houston, Texas · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 128
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
CMS lists this facility as a Special Focus Facility candidate (Care Compare Special Focus Status: SFF Candidate)
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 6 · Fines: 6 · Fines, total amount: $179,684.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: May 23, 2026, Fine, $24,740. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for June 1, 2024 to May 31, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 22, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,236,083 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,499,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,736,362 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,398,519 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,662,157 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $974,766 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$687,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$687,391 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 46,720 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 923 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 34,646 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 3,369 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 38,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 102.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 962.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 360.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1445261, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended May 31, 2024
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to May 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 151 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 19, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,634,276 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,076,886 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,557,390 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,265,286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$707,896 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $285,604 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$422,292 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$422,292 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,147 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 83.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 834.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 432.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1401314, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended May 31, 2023
Cost report for June 1, 2022 to May 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 30, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,173,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,766,883 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,406,134 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,940,855 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,534,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,144,562 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$390,159 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$390,159 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 38,298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 268 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 69.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 176.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 142.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1398461, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended May 31, 2022
Cost report for June 1, 2021 to May 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 22, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,199,599 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,303,619 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,895,980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,399,809 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,503,829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,321,069 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$182,760 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$182,760 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 34,770 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 238 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 67.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 195.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 146.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1365301, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended May 31, 2021
Cost report for June 1, 2020 to May 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 3, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,408,250 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,430,481 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,977,769 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,510,269 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,532,500 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,236,155 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$296,345 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$296,345 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 29,987 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 173 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 62.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 241.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 173.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1343826, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended May 31, 2020
Cost report for June 1, 2019 to May 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 5, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,950,912 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,615,822 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,335,090 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,483,242 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,148,152 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $93,674 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,054,478 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,054,478 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,557 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 144 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 395.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 184.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1315424, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended May 31, 2019
Cost report for June 28, 2018 to May 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 337 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 14, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,178,621 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,523,999 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,654,622 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,883,669 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,229,047 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $7,072 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,221,975 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,221,975 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,478 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 68.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 301.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 164.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1245703, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SOUTH LIMESTONE HOSPITAL DISTRICT | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 01/01/2024 |
| DAY, WENDY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/30/2022 |
| FUNDAMENTAL ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| FUNDAMENTAL CLINICAL AND OPERATIONAL SERVICES, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| LOCKHART, CHRISTOPHER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/20/2023 |
| PRICE, LARRY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| FORMAN, MURRAY | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/30/2025 |
| CITY PARK CARE CENTER LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| DAY, WENDY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/30/2022 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SOUTH LIMESTONE HOSPITAL DISTRICT (enrollment ID O20240516001801).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SOUTH LIMESTONE HOSPITAL DISTRICT | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CHRISTOPHER R LOCKHART | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/20/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FUNDAMENTAL ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FUNDAMENTAL CLINICAL AND OPERATIONAL SERVICES, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WENDY LOU DAY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/30/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LARRY N PRICE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CITY PARK CARE CENTER LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WENDY LOU DAY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/30/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- January 1, 2026: WENDY LOU DAY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: WENDY LOU DAY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SOUTH LIMESTONE HOSPITAL DISTRICT (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FUNDAMENTAL ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: WENDY LOU DAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: WENDY LOU DAY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CHRISTOPHER R LOCKHART (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 20, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FUNDAMENTAL CLINICAL AND OPERATIONAL SERVICES, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: HUNT VALLEY HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: THI OF BALTIMORE, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: THI OF TEXAS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: ANDREW AHO no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: ANDREW AHO no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: MURRAY FORMAN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: WENDY LOU DAY (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: WENDY LOU DAY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: CITY PARK CARE CENTER LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: LARRY N PRICE (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- May 23, 2026: A penalty was recorded: Fine. NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv
- January 1, 2026: WENDY LOU DAY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: WENDY LOU DAY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SOUTH LIMESTONE HOSPITAL DISTRICT (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FUNDAMENTAL ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: WENDY LOU DAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: WENDY LOU DAY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CHRISTOPHER R LOCKHART (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 20, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FUNDAMENTAL CLINICAL AND OPERATIONAL SERVICES, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- December 22, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- December 19, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- October 30, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 1, 2024: HUNT VALLEY HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: THI OF BALTIMORE, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: THI OF TEXAS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: ANDREW AHO no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: ANDREW AHO no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: MURRAY FORMAN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: WENDY LOU DAY (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: WENDY LOU DAY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: CITY PARK CARE CENTER LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: LARRY N PRICE (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- August 21, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- September 22, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- March 3, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- May 5, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- November 14, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 26, 2026 | March 26, 2026 | 11 | 6 |
| 2 | December 23, 2024 | December 23, 2024 | 15 | 2 |
| 3 | October 28, 2023 | October 28, 2023 | 18 | 2 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
45 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 9, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 24, 2026 |
| May 23, 2026 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 19, 2026 |
| May 23, 2026 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 19, 2026 |
| May 23, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 19, 2026 |
| May 23, 2026 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | H | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 19, 2026 |
| March 26, 2026 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 20, 2026 |
| January 13, 2026 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2026 |
| January 13, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2026 |
| November 26, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 1, 2025 |
| November 26, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 1, 2025 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 11, 2025 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | K | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 8, 2025 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 8, 2025 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | K | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 8, 2025 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0687 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate foot care. | K | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 8, 2025 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 8, 2025 |
| April 25, 2025 | Health | F 0805 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives and the facility provides food prepared in a form designed to meet individual needs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 10, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | H | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | K | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 14, 2025 |
| February 7, 2025 | Health | F 0557 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to be treated with respect and dignity and to retain and use personal possessions. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 3, 2025 |
| February 7, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 3, 2025 |
| December 23, 2024 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| December 23, 2024 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| December 23, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| December 23, 2024 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 14, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 27, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 27, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 27, 2024 |
| June 10, 2024 | Health | F 0921 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 24, 2024 |
| January 18, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 21, 2024 |
| January 18, 2024 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | K | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 21, 2024 |
| January 18, 2024 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 21, 2024 |
| January 18, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 21, 2024 |
| November 14, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | K | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 24, 2023 |
| November 14, 2023 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | K | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 24, 2023 |
| October 28, 2023 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 10, 2023 |
| October 28, 2023 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 10, 2023 |
| October 28, 2023 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 10, 2023 |
| October 28, 2023 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | K | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 10, 2023 |
| October 28, 2023 | Health | F 0770 | Administration Deficiencies | Provide timely, quality laboratory services/tests to meet the needs of residents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 10, 2023 |
| October 28, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 10, 2023 |
| October 10, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 30, 2023 |
| October 10, 2023 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 30, 2023 |
| August 11, 2023 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 12, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 23, 2026 | Fine | $24,740 | 139402 | ||
| May 23, 2026 | Fine | $22,780 | 142938 | ||
| July 21, 2025 | Fine | $45,679 | 134602 | ||
| February 7, 2025 | Fine | $26,943 | 113669 | ||
| January 18, 2024 | Fine | $38,705 | 112174 | ||
| November 14, 2023 | Fine | $32,548 | 111784 | ||
| October 10, 2023 | Fine | $13,029 | 111676 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | SOUTH LIMESTONE HOSPITAL DISTRICT |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2018-06-28 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Harris |
| Telephone Number | 3469983500 |
| Chain Name | FUNDAMENTAL HEALTHCARE |
| Chain ID | 231 |
| Special Focus Status | SFF Candidate |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 128 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 106.8 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Terra Bella Health and Wellness Suites: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On May 23, 2026: A penalty was recorded: Fine. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Terra Bella Health and Wellness Suites
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Texas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Texas
- BUTTERY COMPANY LLP, LLANO Motor carrier
- RICHARD ANTHONY HARMON, LINDALE Motor carrier
- RAUL GALVAN, RIO GRANDE CITY Motor carrier
- SONORA-OZONA OIL COMPANY INC, FORT STOCKTON Motor carrier
- SOUTH TEXAS AGGREGATES INC, UVALDE Motor carrier
- WEST TEXAS DRUM COMPANY LTD II, BAYTOWN Motor carrier
- CACTUS, CITY OF, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- MIDLAND, CITY OF, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- LUBBOCK, CITY OF, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- SAN ANGELO MATHIS FIELD, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- SAN ANGELO MAIN PLANT, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- MOONTOWER RESOURCES OPERATING - LIVE OAK STATE 8-5 1H, ORLA Air emission source
- TRENCH BURNER NO 3, MONTGOMERY Air emission source
- TEXAS STAR READY MIX CBP SN 78043, DALLAS Air emission source
- NIEDERWALD BATCH PLANT 1, NIEDERWALD Air emission source
- CBP NO 1, GREENVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 676450.